Fire up YOUR Business

Moringa Tea Reception Day

09/05/2013 16:35

So for the next 30 days, I am trying (and reviewing by default) 

The tea from Plott Palm Trees. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Plott-Palm-Trees/112206418819692

This is just over 20 dollars to purchase. Comes triple sealed and fresh. (quadruple if you count the teabag itself) 

I am overtly impressed by the service received from fast turn around to complete information being included AND handwritten nonetheless.

(I might be special in the handwritten department). 

 

The one Thing I have noticed in regard to the moringa tea so far is that it has a distinct smell in raw form.

It could be a bit unsettling at first if you are not expecting it. I will be posting pictures into this article at a later point. 

Tomorrow I will conduct my first taste test. I am planning to start my morning with it. 

 

A big thank you to my supplier Plott Palm Trees and to Eric Plott for being open to discussion on everything. 

 

As my newfound friends say.

Aloha, 

~~~Kitty~~~

Back

Search site

© 2013 All rights reserved.